Download Free New West & Normaltown Records Sampler


New West and Normaltown Records are offering a free download of their Spring 2014 Sampler featuring Athens-based New Madrid (Athens, GA), Wild Moccasins (Houston, TX), The Whigs (Nashville, TN), Robert Ellis (Nashville, TN), Nikki Lane (Nashville, TN), Ben Miller Band (Joplin, MO), Luther Dickinson (Memphis, TN), White Violet (Athens, GA), Yip Deceiver (Athens, GA), The Devil Makes Three (Santa Cruz, CA), Austin Lucas (Bloomington, IN) and Daniel Romano (Welland, ONT).

New Madrid

New Madrid

With offices in Athens, GA, Austin, TX and Burbank, CA, New West boasts a number of Grammy®-award winning artists including Buddy Miller, Delbert McClinton, Patty Griffin, Steve Earle and Tom Morello and is home to an eclectic roster including Austin Lucas, Ben Miller Band, Buddy & Julie Miller, Buxton, Corb Lund, Grandfather Child, Howe Gelb, John Hiatt, Max Gomez, Ponderosa, Randall Bramblett, Richard Thompson, Robert Ellis, Stephen Bruton, The Devil Makes Three, The Flatlanders, The Mastersons, The Whigs and Wild Moccasins; and the Normaltown Records imprint dedicated to developing and emerging artists. New West Records has also released several movie soundtracks including the Grammy®-Award winning Crazy Heart Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, featuring the song “The Weary Kind (Theme From Crazy Heart)” written by Ryan Bingham and T Bone Burnett, which won a Grammy, Golden Globe and Academy Award.

Related Posts